wqpshared.blogg.se

Forge of empires tavern
Forge of empires tavern






forge of empires tavern

I've only had 1 time where the 3500 silver wasn't "possible", but that was more because I wasn't around of most of the day, (out of town & I'm PC-only player w/no mobile device), and it was just one of those days where everyone seemed to be taking a break. Now you collect the max bonus whenever your tavern fills up, and you also net +30 silver from visiting other taverns. To help farm the silver, make sure that you have both Is there a way other than production buildings to get a lot of supplies If not, what's the best production building Another question I had was about paths/trails/etc. Recently I have had a lot of extra gold but I always lack supplies. (ie: they're taking a 'reset day' to move their visit times back to something more reasonable) 1 I just started Forge of Empires a few days ago and I am in iron age. The ONLY quest that is touch-and-go is the 3500 tavern silver, as occasionally it just happens that seemingly no one is active for a day or so. Only reason I keep them is that many of them are key eras - notably lots of LMA & Progressive era buildings to polish for bp farming. BSkelton said: Will we see any further improvements with the Tavern Perhaps increase the levels to the floor, table cloth, tray (and maybe some added tools) Maybe some additional bonuses now that the game has expanded (i,e, extra negotiation with GBG). just you know, actively prune your Friends list of inactives & get more active Friends!!Īt most only 40 of those are inactive/semi-active. Click to expand.It's not impossible at all.








Forge of empires tavern